Goatmilk Stuff Review

Published December 3, 2012 by couponcrazysisters

121203-194337

 Goatmilk Stuff sells  all- natural soaps, lotions, and lip balms made from high quality goat’s milk. I have tried other all natural soaps in the past and was not in the least impressed by their quality or scent. When I received the Goatmilk Stuff soap the fragrance was radiating from the box and man did it smell good! I opened the package and immediately began unwrapping and smelling everything! My package included:

Full Bar – Luv Spell

Full Bar – Black Raspberry

Half Bar – Cool Citrus Basil

Half Bar – Oatmeal, Milk, and Honey

Lotion Stick – Vanilla Sugary

Lip Balm – Vanilla

Yes they sent a LOT! The luv spell was incredible I had to take a shower with it immediately! The all natural soaps I have used in the past left my skin dry but this soap was silky smooth and left my skin hydrated. I then used the lotion stick for my hands and elbows. A little goes a LONG way so I see this stick lasting a while! The scent is very pleasant but also subtle so I love it!

I have been using the oatmeal, milk, and honey bar on my two little boys and their skin is super soft. I love the scent because again it is subtle and lasts but is not overpowering in any way. My 2 year old have very sensitive sin but hasn’t had any reaction to this. The goats milk has actually improved his skin! I am a very happy customer!

To learn more about Goatsmilk Stuff and their wide range of products and scents please visit their website goatmilkstuff.com

Disclaimer: I received free products in exchange for my review but the opinions expressed are 100% my own. My opinions may differ from yours.

2 comments on “Goatmilk Stuff Review

  • Leave a Reply

