*GIVEAWAY* Juppy Baby Walker – 4 Winners! (Ends 12/1)

Published November 15, 2012 by couponcrazysisters

The Juppy Baby Walker Giveaway hosted by: Coupon Crazy Sisters, Our 5 Cents, Mom Are We There Yet, and This Girl’s No Expert.

The Juppy Baby Walker is a lifesaver for your back! When baby starts trying to walk it can be a huge strain on you to hold their hands and bend over while trying to help them but the Juppy takes ALL that strain away! This truly is a revolutionary product! 

You can read our reviews herehere, and here to see what real moms have to say about this amazing baby walker!

4 of us have teamed up and created this incredible giveaway! You have 4 chances to win a personalized Juppy for your little one! Yes I said we are giving away 4 Juppies!!!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclosure: Coupon Crazy Sisters received this product free in exchange for my review but the opinions expressed are solely my own. Juppy Baby Walkers is responsible for prize shipment.
5 comments on “*GIVEAWAY* Juppy Baby Walker – 4 Winners! (Ends 12/1)

  • I was Breasting feedmy my newborn son, he had to b changed so I laid him down n front of me on the bed, he proceeded to pee on me and than we heard a fart n runny poop shot out all over my night gown best part is boyfriend just happens to have he camera so we have that memory forever!!

  • My funniest baby moment would have to be when my FIL walked in on me nursing my youngest daughter when she was six months old. He screamed like a girl and looked traumatized, lol. And I had been FULLY covered with a blanket!

  • Leave a Reply

