*Hot Deal* on Pillow Pets

Published November 7, 2012 by couponcrazysisters


This morning I was searching on Amazon for a pillow pet for my youngest son for Christmas and I came across some great finds and thought I would share. 

These would make great Christmas gifts for your little ones who love lodging around in front of the T.V. 

My Pillow Pet “Dolphin” Reg. price $24.99 for only $8.20 
My Pillow Pet “Ladybug” Reg. price $24.99 for only $5.94

They have several other pillow pets priced under $10. So head over now and get your little one the perfect gift for Christmas.




Leave a Reply

