*HOT* Talk of the Farm Interactive Play Mat 60% OFF

Published October 19, 2012 by couponcrazysisters
Check out this awesome deal for this interactive play mat! Usually $50 you can get it now for just $18.92! I love Amazon I can ALWAYS find a great deal on the things I want to get my kids. I am getting this one for my 3 year old for Christmas! Click Alex Little Hands Talk of the Farm to get yours. 

  • Magical interactive talking play mat!
  • Drive the truck over musical notes
  • Helps to learn simple phrases, counting and following directions
  • Measures 27.5″ x 36″
  • Safe for toddlers, too
Leave a Reply

