What great gifts are you looking for?

Published October 6, 2012 by couponcrazysisters

The holidays are fast approaching and I would like to get everyone’s take on gifts. I love finding great deals and helping others save money. Let me know what you are looking for and I will help you find the best possible deal. I just got my soon to be 3 year old a full size Thor action figure for $6 shipped! That is a huge savings over store costs. Plus I got my husband his next XBox live membership for only $47 when they are usually $60! If you find any great deals feel free to share. Let’s help each other get the most for our money this year!!
Leave a Reply

